quasineutrality (reissue digipak)

Digipack CD $13.00


Reissued digipak with two bonus tracks!

Track 3 – “Vortex Mitosis”
Remix based on the original song “Voxel Mitosis” by Wormed
Recorded and mixed by Wormed vocalist Phlegeton in January 2012

Track 4 – “Tunnel Of Ions” (live)
Recorded at “Mountains Of Death” Switzerland 2011
Remastered by DP Rey at Delta314 Sound Studio

Wormed - Quasineutrality (Reissue Digipak)
Check out tracks on our Bandcamp site.

Track List

1. Uncoloured Plasma Orifices Transported
2. Undeciphering The Inquantificability
3. Vortex Mitosis
4. Tunnel Of Ions (live)